Gearing Up For Camp NaNo…

Well, it is the dying hours of June over here, and that means that I’ll be this time tomorrow working on finishing one (of way too many) of my unfinished projects. A lot has been done with it already, and I plan to get it finished, and then move on to other things that need finishing.

I also am feeling a bit nervous, a large part because i am hosting a cabin, and am keen to get it to work. I’m sure it will all go fine, but there is always that niggling doubt…

Hopefully, throughout July, I will be giving regular updates as to my progress. It’ll prove interesting to see what successes I have, and what pitfalls I discover along the way. And hopefully, some others will be reading along, and discovering them along with me.

Well, I wish all those participating a great and successful month, and to everyone – See you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

